The Regular Redevelopment Commission Meeting of the Town of Schererville, IN was called to order by President Kevin Connelly at 7:08 p.m., in the Schererville Town Hall, 10 E. Joliet Street Schererville, IN.

Attendance was taken with the following Board Members present: Caleb S. Johnson, Robin Arvanitis, Rob Guetzloff, Thomas Schmitt and Kevin Connelly. Staff members present: Attorney David Austgen, Fire Chief Robert Patterson, Police Chief Pete Sormaz, Deputy Police Chief Steven McNamara, Park Superintendent John Novacich, IT Robbie Hansen, Town Engineer Neil Simstad, Director of Operations James Gorman, Town Manager Robert Volkmann, Clerk-Treasurer Michael Troxell and Recording Secretary Robin

THEREUPON, Approval of the minutes. Mr. Johnson made a motion to approve the minutes of the June 8, 2022 Public Meeting, seconded by Mr. Schmitt. All in favor (5-0).

## THEREUPON, Claims

- APV #103105 APV #103608 on the Redevelopment Commission Docket, Totaling \$616,193.23
- В. Various Funds, First National Bank of Omaha, Credit Card Charges, \$24,746.48
- Various Funds, Austgen Kuiper Jasaitis, June Legal, \$6,872.17 TIF Fund, LWG Advisors, Invoice #35765, \$1,500.00 C.

Mr. Schmitt made a motion to accept the claims as presented, seconded by Mr. Guetzloff. All in favor (5-0).

THEREUPON, Correspondence THEREUPON, Reports NONE THEREUPON, Old Business NONE THEREUPON, New Business NONE

THEREUPON, Business from the floor NONE

Meeting adjourned.

KEVIN CONNELLY REDEVELOPMENT COMMISSION PRESIDENT

MICHAEL A TROXELL, CMO TOWN CLERK-TREASURER

A TRUE COPY